Awards & Recognition

CCA Excellence Awards 2018

Each year, individuals and teams who have achieved extraordinary success or shown extraordinary leadership, passion and commitment, are recognised through the Excellence Awards programme, at the prestigious CCA Gala Dinner and Awards Ceremony.


Categories and Criteria

Inspire Awards

The Innovation Awards cover best practice and innovation in process, procedure and technologies

Best Customer Experience

The Best Customer Experience Centre of the Year Awards recognise corporate achievement.

Innovation Awards

The Inspire Awards recognise individuals who excel.

Leadership Awards

Leadership Awards are nominated by CCA from within the community of CCA.

Why should you apply?

2018 could be your year to:

BE RECOGNISED by your team for applauding their achievements

BE RECOGNISED by your peers for gaining recognition for business achievements

BE RECOGNISED by your manager for showcasing your organisation as a leader

BE RECOGNISED by industry peers at the Awards Ceremony on 15 November 2018

Download our Excellence Awards 2018 guide

Winners in 2017

Find Out More

CCA Excellence Awards Annual Programme

Support & Preparation

Facilitated one-day workshops providing expert advice and guidance on creating a winning submission.

15 Feb Glasgow
28 Feb Manchester

Award Entry

All award entries must be submitted via the online submission portal.

01 Mar Programme open for entries
15 Jun Deadline for all entries

Final Stages & Deadlines

w/c 20 Aug Excellence Awards Shortlist Announced
Sep-Oct Verification calls carried out with shortlisted candidates

The Big Event

15 Nov Gala Dinner and Excellence Awards Ceremony

Interested in CCA Awards but would like more information? Leave your details and we’ll be in touch.