Contact us

Contact us using the form below

Your name
Company
Email
Telephone
Postcode

Enter your message here...
Spam check, enter this code
 6 9 H 3 

For general enquiries, please contact the main office on:

Tel: 0141 564 9010 Email: cca@cca-global.com

The main office line is open between 8.30am and 5.30pm

CCA Global Limited, 20 Newton Place, Glasgow G3 7PY

The Team 

Anne Marie Forsyth, CCA Chief Executive
Tel: 0141 564 9800 
Email: annemarie.forsyth@cca-global.com 


For Marketing, Editorial and PR Enquiries
Pauline Cochrane, Head of Research & Partnerships 
Tel: 0141 564 9300 
Email: Pauline.cochrane@cca-global.com 


For Membership Enquiries 
Sharon Johnston, Head of Membership Services
Tel: 0141 564 9800 
Email: Sharon.johnston@cca-global.com


For CCA Global Standard
Martin Gilhooly, CCA Special Adviser
Tel: 0141 564 9010 


For engagement opportunities 
Claire Arnold, Special Adviser & CCA Global Standard Specialist
Tel: 0141 564 9010 
Email: claire.arnold@cca-global.com


For content and profile related enquiries within CCA publications
Julie Lawford, Marketing Specialist
Tel: 0141 564 9800


For membership and how to get the most out of your relationship with CCA
Katie White, Membership & Accreditation Manager 
Tel: 0141 564 9700 
Email: Katie.white@cca-global.com 


For Finance & Admin related enquiries
Ewa Gora, Finance Manager
Tel: 0141 564 9010 
Email: ewa.gora@cca-global.com 


For Event Booking & Event Information 
Sophie Connors, Events & Member Forum
Tel: 0141 564 9010
Mobile: 07712 523 404 
Email: sophie.connors@cca-global.com 


For Partnerships
Martin Coughlin, Partnerships Executive
Tel: 0141 564 9010 
Mobile: 07921 461 779
Email: martin.coughlin@cca-global.com 


For urgent out of hours contact please call: 
07973 757362 or 07971 042408